Mental Health Providers

NEWTOWN YOUTH AND FAMILY SERVICES
15 Berkshire Road, Sandy Hook, CT 06482 Tel (203) 426-8103
Name Email Who They See Specialized Training
Patricia Becker, LCSW pbecker@newtownyouthandfamilyservices.org Teens, Adults CPT
Jennifer Lockshier, LCSW jlockshier@newtownyouthandfamilyservices.org Kids, Teens, Adults, Families
Patricia Moonan, MA pmoonan@newtownyouthanfamilyesrvices.org Kids, Teens, Adults, Families, Couples TFCBT, EMDR
Nereida Medina, MEd nmedina@newtownyouthandfamilyservices.org Kids, Teens, Adults, Families, Couples, Substance Abuse TFCBT, EMDR, CPT
Cheryl Reiner, LCSW creiner@newtownyouthandfamilyservies.org Kids, Teens, Adults, Families TFCBT, EMDR, CPT
Marissa Rheiner, MSW mrheiner@newtownyouthandfamilyservices.org Kids, Teens, Adults TFCBT
Thea Schiller, LPC, LADC tschiller@newtownyouthandfamilyservices.org Kids, Teens, Adults, Families, Substance Abuse TFCBT, EMDR
Bonnie Rumilly, MSW brumilly@newtownyouthandfamilyservices.org Kids, Teens, Adults, Families TFCBT, EMDR

 

PRIVATE PROVIDERS
Name Address Phone Email Who they See Spealized Training
Rebecca Ambrose, LMFT 324 Elm Street, Monroe. CT Suite 105a 203-521-5714 rambrosemft@gmail.com Children and Adults
Nancy Bottger, LCSW 10 Farview Farm Rd. Redding, CT 203-938-4822 nancybottger@optonline.net 17 through Adult, Couples, Families
Roseann Capanna-Hodge, Ed.D., LPC, BCN 898 Ethan Allen Highway #6, Ridgefield 203-438-4848 drroseann@hotmail.com Age 3 & up, Teens, Adults, Families Neurofeedback & Evaluation
Marlene Chelso, APRN 127 Tower Road, Brookfield, CT 203-775-9484 mmesa1106@yahoo.com Teens, Adults - Indiv, Family, medication mgmt evaluation,referral, psychopharmacology
Rebecca Cohen, LCSW 15 Berkshire Rd, Sandy Hook, CT 203-733-6018 rebcohen30@aol.com Children, Teens, Adults, Families TFCBT
Diana DiNardo, LPC 107 Church Hill Road, Sandy Hook, CT 203-270-9888 diana@ctcounselors.com Teens and Adults
Antoinette S. Foster, LCSW Playhouse Corner Suite 206, 77 Main Street, Southbury, CT 203-264-1121 Children, Adults
Carlotta Berg Hanson, LCSW 36 Mill Plain Rd. Suite 312 Danbury, CT 203-797-8222 Children, Teens, Adults, Families
Pat Heinzer, LCSW 107 Church Hill Rd Sandy Hook CT 203-270-9888 pat@ctcounselors.com Children, Teens, Adults, Families EMDR
Greg Jones, LCSW 246 Federal Rd, Brookfield. CT 203-740-2595 gjpawc@aol.com Children 10+, Adults, Couples, Families
Sarah Katrulya, LCSW 107 Church Hill Road, Sandy Hook, CT 203-270-9888 sarah@ctcounselors.com Children, Teens, Adults, Families TFCBT, EMDR
Barbara Keefe, PhD 90 Grove Street #206, Ridgefield, CT 203-438-0426 Children, Teens, Adults
Katherine Kohrman, PsyD 15 Berkshire Rd. Sandy Hook, CT 203-426-3306 Adults CPT
Kathryn Krecker, LMFT 27 Glen Rd. Sandy Hook, CT 203-426-9698 kkrecker@gmail.com Children, Teens, Adults, Families
Marialana Lechance, LPC 107 Church Hill Road, Sandy Hook, CT 203-270-9888 Children, Teens, Adults, Families
Dana Martinez, PsyD 107 Church Hill Rd. Sandy Hook, CT Suite 2A 203-232-2274 danamartinez@gmail.com Children, Teens, Adults, Families EMDR, fluent in spanish
Mindy McNerney, LCSW 1 Reservior Office Park, Southbury. CT Suite 306D 203-577-7389 mindymcnern@yahoo.com Age 7 through Adult TFCBT, EMDR
Kimberly Morrello, LPC 107 Churchill Rd. Sandy Hook, CT 646-918-0557 kimberlymorello@yahoo.com 13 through Adult CBT, EMDR
Susan Morse, LCSW 15 Berkshire Rd. Sandy Hook, CT 203-426-4701 smorse@ntplx.net Age 10+, Teens, Adults, Couples TFCBT
Karen Parish, LCSW 246 Federal Rd, Brookfield. CT 203-740-7799 Adults
Cathy Roche, LMFT 23 Valley View Rd. Newtown. CT 203-426-8535 cjr4@charter.net Age 3 through Adult, Couples, Families
Joanna Rosen, PsyD 15 Berkshire Rd. Sandy Hook, CT 203-482-9274 joannarosen.psych@gmail.com Middle School through Adult CBT, CPT, EMDR
Karen Schaum, LPC 107 Church Hill Rd. Sandy Hook, CT 203-270-9888 karen@ctcounselors.com Age 8 and up, individuals, Families, Couples, Group TFCBT, EMDR
Deborah Siegel, LCSW 519 Heritage Rd. Suite L Southbury, CT 203-264-6486 Teens, Adults, Family
Leesa Sklover, PhD 501 Kings Highway East Fairfield, CT 203-313-2327 drsklover@gmail.com All Ages, Hospital Patients, Tramatic stress, relationship coach
Linda Sobo, LPC Taunton Lake Dr Newtown/New Milford 203-270-1830 Adults, Marriage/Couples
Mandy Tolson, LCSW 111 Church Hill Rd, Newtown, CT AND 36 Mill Plain Rd, Danbury CT Suite 312 203-798-0888 mandytolson1@yahoo.com Children, Adults and Couples TFCBT, CPT
Jessica Ward, LCSW 107 Church Hill Rd. Sandy Hook, CT 203-910-6481 jward13@snet.net Children, Teens, Adults, Families TFCBT, EMDR
Lauren Wolfe, NCC, LPC 898 Ethan Allen Highway #6, Ridgefield 203-438-484 laurenedhelp@yahoo.com Children (Toddler and up), Families CBT
Vicki Scatalani, LPC 107 Church Hill Road, Sandy Hook, CT 203-270-9888 vicki@ctcounselors.com Teens, Adults, Families EMDR